☰ MENU
house

Contact & Location

Physical Address: 
54/56 Jeffels Road, Prospecton, Durban, 4113, South Africa
Email: 
info@ethekwinics.co.za
Telephone: +27 (31) 913 1800
Fax:  +27 (31) 902 6818

 

Click here to view the company organogram

Please scroll down to see individual personnel

employee photo
Darryl Poisson
Job Title:
Chief Executive Officer
Work Tel:
+27 (31) 913 1800
Mobile:
+27 (82) 929 4000
Email:
darryl@ethekwinics.co.za
employee photo
Humera Hatiz
Job Title:
P A to Directors
Work Tel:
+27 (31) 913 1800
Mobile:
+27 (63) 501 1972
Email:
humera@ethekwinics.co.za
employee photo
Ray Govender
Job Title:
Assistant Operations Manager
Work Tel:
+27 (31) 913 1805
Mobile:
+27 (82) 453 4999
Email:
ray.govender@ethekwinics.co.za
employee photo
Rennie Moodley
Job Title:
Operations Manager
Work Tel:
+27 (31) 913 1806
Mobile:
+27 (76) 248 9605
Email:
rennie.moodley@ethekwinics.co.za
employee photo
Shevanie Dadaram
Job Title:
Financial Controller
Work Tel:
+27 (31) 913 1809
Mobile:
+27 (66) 489 0516
Email:
shevanie@ethekwinics.co.za
employee photo
Yusuf Ismail
Job Title:
Chief Financial Officer
Work Tel:
+27 (31) 913 1800
Mobile:
+27 (83) 450 9739
Email:
yusuf@ethekwinics.co.za